Joan Michaels Aguilar, President

Steve Heide, President-Elect

Chino Valley Fire District

Margaret Moggia, Past President

West Basin Municipal Water District

Scott Catlett, Director

City of Yorba Linda

Carrie Guarino, Director

Cucamonga Valley Water District

Will Fuentes, Director

City of Campbell

Richard Lee, Director

City of San Mateo

Ernie Reyna, Director

City of Eastvale

Jennifer Wakeman, Director

City of Lafayette

Melissa Manchester, Executive Director

Board Documents