Chapter Chairs

Chapter/List Chair Phone
01. Northwest Counties Chapter
northwest-counties@csmfo.org
Tyler Egerer
(707) 268-8680
02. Northeast Counties Chapter
northeast-counties@csmfo.org
Sandy Ryan (City of Red Bluff)
530-527-2605
03. North Coast Chapter
north-coast@csmfo.org
Brian Cochran (City of Napa)
707-258-7888
04. Sacramento Valley Chapter
sacramento-valley@csmfo.org
Nitish Sharma (City of Davis)
916-617-4575
05. East Bay (S.F.) Chapter
east-bay-sf@csmfo.org
Margaret O'Brien (City of Oakland)
510-238-7480
06. Central Valley Chapter
central-valley@csmfo.org
Vanessa Portillo (City of Lathrop)
209-941-7333
07. Peninsula Chapter
peninsula@csmfo.org
Derek Rampone (City of Redwood City)
650-780-7071
08. Monterey Bay Chapter
monterey-bay@csmfo.org
Tori Hannah (City of Pacific Grove)
(831) 648-3103
09. South San Joaquin Chapter
south-san-joaquin@csmfo.org
Tim Przybyla (City of Madera)
559-661-5453
10. Central Coast Chapter
central-coast@csmfo.org
Brad Wilkie (City of Lompoc)
805-875-8271
11. Channel Counties Chapter
channel-counties@csmfo.org
Angela Saccareccia (Las Virgenes Municipal Water District)
818-251-2128
12. San Gabriel Valley Chapter
san-gabriel-valley@csmfo.org
June Overholt (City of Glendora)
626-914-8241
13. Central Los Angeles Chapter
central-la@csmfo.org
Monica Lo (City of Whittier)
562-567-9828
14. South Bay (L.A.) Chapter
south-bay@csmfo.org
Joseph Lillio (City of El Segundo)
310-524-2314
15. Desert Mountain Chapter
desert-mountain@csmfo.org
Kim Scott (Victorville) | Lori Lowrance (Phelan Pinon Hills Community Services District)
760-955-5081 | 760-868-1212
16. Orange County Chapter
orange-county@csmfo.org
Stephen Parker (City of Stanton)
714-379-9222
17. Inland Empire Chapter
inland-empire@csmfo.org
Dustin Andolsen (City of Pomona)
909-620-4298
18. Coachella Valley Chapter
coachella-valley@csmfo.org
Karla Romero (City of La Quinta)
760-777-7073
19. San Diego County Chapter
san-diego-county@csmfo.org
Michelle Collett (City of Escondido)
760-839-4334
20. Imperial County Chapter
imperial-county@csmfo.org
Vacant