Chapter Chairs

Chapter/List Chair Phone
01. Northwest Counties Chapter
northwest-counties@csmfo.org
Tyler Egerer
(707) 268-8680
02. Northeast Counties Chapter
northeast-counties@csmfo.org
Sandy Ryan (City of Red Bluff)
530-527-2605
03. North Coast Chapter
north-coast@csmfo.org
Dan Buffalo (City of Ukiah)
707-463-6220
04. Sacramento Valley Chapter
sacramento-valley@csmfo.org
Alberto Preciado (Citrus Heights Water District)
916-735-7703
05. East Bay (S.F.) Chapter
east-bay-sf@csmfo.org
Margaret O'Brien (City of Oakland)
510-238-7480
06. Central Valley Chapter
central-valley@csmfo.org
Vanessa Portillo (City of Livingston)
209-941-7333
07. Peninsula Chapter
peninsula@csmfo.org
Derek Rampone (City of Redwood City)
650-780-7071
08. Monterey Bay Chapter
monterey-bay@csmfo.org
Tori Hannah (City of Pacific Grove)
(831) 648-3103
09. South San Joaquin Chapter
south-san-joaquin@csmfo.org
Jasmin Bains (City of Coalinga)
559-935-1531
10. Central Coast Chapter
central-coast@csmfo.org
Brigitte Elke (City of San Luis Obispo)
805-781-7125
11. Channel Counties Chapter
channel-counties@csmfo.org
Tina Rivera (Ventura Regional Sanitation District)
805-658-4646
12. San Gabriel Valley Chapter
san-gabriel-valley@csmfo.org
June Overholt (City of Glendora)
626-914-8241
13. Central Los Angeles Chapter
central-la@csmfo.org
Monica Lo (City of Whittier)
562-567-9828
14. South Bay (L.A.) Chapter
south-bay@csmfo.org
Joseph Lillio (City of El Segundo)
310-524-2314
15. Desert Mountain Chapter
desert-mountain@csmfo.org
Kim Scott (City of Victorville)
760-955-5081
16. Orange County Chapter
orange-county@csmfo.org
Michelle Bannigan
714-890-4226
17. Inland Empire Chapter
inland-empire@csmfo.org
Debbie Rosales (City of Ventura)
805-486-4773
18. Coachella Valley Chapter
coachella-valley@csmfo.org
Kofi Antobam (City of Rancho Mirage)
760-325-4511
19. San Diego County Chapter
san-diego-county@csmfo.org
Michelle Collett (City of Escondido)
760-839-4334
20. Imperial County Chapter
imperial-county@csmfo.org
Vacant