Chapter/List Chair Phone
Central Coast Chapter
central-coast@csmfo.org
Brad Wilkie (City of Lompoc)
805-875-8271
Central Los Angeles Chapter
central-la@csmfo.org
Monica Lo (City of Whittier)
562-567-9828
Central Valley Chapter
central-valley@csmfo.org
Vanessa Portillo (City of Lathrop)
209-941-7333
Channel Counties Chapter
channel-counties@csmfo.org
Melinda Brodsly (City of Agoura Hills)
818-597-7318
Coachella Valley Chapter
coachella-valley@csmfo.org
Karla Campos (City of La Quinta)
760-777-7073
Desert Mountain Chapter
desert-mountain@csmfo.org
Kofi Antobam (Town of Apple Valley)
760-240-7700
East Bay (S.F.) Chapter
east-bay-sf@csmfo.org
Margaret O'Brien (City of Oakland)
510-238-7480
Imperial County Chapter
imperial-county@csmfo.org
Vacant
Inland Empire Chapter
inland-empire@csmfo.org
Stephanie Reimer (Monte Vista Water District)
909-624-0035
Monterey Bay Chapter
monterey-bay@csmfo.org
Tori Hannah (City of Pacific Grove)
(831) 648-3103
North Coast Chapter
north-coast@csmfo.org
Brian Cochran (City of Napa)
707-258-7888
Northeast Counties Chapter
northeast-counties@csmfo.org
Sandy Ryan (City of Red Bluff)
530-527-2605
Northwest Counties Chapter
northwest-counties@csmfo.org
Vacant
Orange County Chapter
orange-county@csmfo.org
Stephen Parker (City of Stanton)
714-379-9222
Peninsula Chapter
peninsula@csmfo.org
Derek Rampone (City of Redwood City)
650-780-7071
Sacramento Valley Chapter
sacramento-valley@csmfo.org
Nitish Sharma (West Sacramento Finance Department)
916-617-4576
San Diego County Chapter
san-diego-county@csmfo.org
Michelle Collett (City of Escondido)
760-839-4334
San Gabriel Valley Chapter
san-gabriel-valley@csmfo.org
June Overholt (City of Glendora)
626-914-8241
South Bay (L.A.) Chapter
south-bay@csmfo.org
Jeff Muir (City of Culver City)
310-253-5865
South San Joaquin Chapter
south-san-joaquin@csmfo.org
Tim Przybyla (City of Madera)
559-661-5453