Chapter Chairs

Chapter/List Chair Phone
Central Coast Chapter
central-coast@csmfo.org
Brad Wilkie (City of Lompoc)
805-875-8271
Central Los Angeles Chapter
central-la@csmfo.org
Monica Lo (City of Whittier)
562-567-9828
Central Valley Chapter
central-valley@csmfo.org
Vanessa Portillo (City of Lathrop)
209-941-7333
Channel Counties Chapter
channel-counties@csmfo.org
Melinda Brodsly (City of Agoura Hills)
818-597-7318
Coachella Valley Chapter
coachella-valley@csmfo.org
Karla Campos (City of La Quinta)
760-777-7073
Desert Mountain Chapter
desert-mountain@csmfo.org
Marc Puckett (Town of Apple Valley)
760-240-7700
East Bay (S.F.) Chapter
east-bay-sf@csmfo.org
Damien Charlety (East Bay Municipal Utilities District)
510-287-0289
Imperial County Chapter
imperial-county@csmfo.org
Leticia Salcido, City of El Centro
760-337-4573
Inland Empire Chapter
inland-empire@csmfo.org
Steve Heide (Chino Valley Independent Fire District)
909-902-5260
Monterey Bay Chapter
monterey-bay@csmfo.org
Tori Hannah (Monterey Regional Pollution Control Agency)
831-645-4623
North Coast Chapter
north-coast@csmfo.org
Bill Mushallo (City of Petaluma)
707-778-4323
Northeast Counties Chapter
northeast-counties@csmfo.org
Sandy Ryan (City of Red Bluff)
530-527-2605
Northwest Counties Chapter
northwest-counties@csmfo.org
Vacant
Orange County Chapter
orange-county@csmfo.org
Stephen Parker (City of Stanton)
714-379-9222
Peninsula Chapter
peninsula@csmfo.org
Richard Lee (City of South San Francisco)
650-877-8512
Sacramento Valley Chapter
sacramento-valley@csmfo.org
Andrew Keys (City of Elk Grove)
916-683-7111
San Diego County Chapter
san-diego-county@csmfo.org
Heather Jennings (City of La Mesa)
619-667-1111
San Gabriel Valley Chapter
san-gabriel-valley@csmfo.org
Tracey Hause (City of Temple City)
626-285-2171 x2314
South Bay (L.A.) Chapter
south-bay@csmfo.org
Jeff Muir (City of Culver City)
310-253-5865
South San Joaquin Chapter
south-san-joaquin@csmfo.org
Tim Przybyla (City of Madera)
559-661-5453