The following is a listing of senior finance professionals who have indicated a willingness to privately coach aspiring managers on a volunteer basis. Please see “About the Program” tab for more details.

NAPhoto Mary Bradley
Retired Finance Dir. / Consultant
Independent
Peninsula Chapter
408-981-4021
mbradleysv@aol.com
David Cain David Cain
Director of Finance
City of Fountain Valley
Orange County Chapter
714-593-4418
david.cain@fountainvalley.org
Catlett Scott Catlett
Finance Director
City of Yorba Linda
Orange County Chapter
714-961-7141
SCatlett@yorba-linda.org
Grace Leung Grace Leung
Director of Administrative Services
City of Irvine
Orange County Chapter
949-724-6255
gleung@ci.irvine.ca.us
Pauline Marx Pauline Marx
Chief Assistant Treasurer
City and County of San Francisco
Peninsula Chapter
415-554-5260
Pauline.Marx@SFGOV.ORG
Brent Mason Brent Mason
Finance Director
City of Riverside
Inland Empire Chapter
951-826-5750
bmason@riversideca.gov
Margaret Moggia Margaret Moggia
Chief Financial Officer
West Basin Municipal Water District
South Bay Chapter
310-660-6256
margaretm@westbasin.org
Laura Nomura Laura Nomura
Assistant General Manager/CFO
Riverside Public Utilities
Inland Empire Chapter
951-826-5492
lnomura@riversideca.gov
Lalo Perez Lalo Perez
Director of Administrative Services
City of Palo Alto
Peninsula Chapter
650-329-2675
Lalo.perez@cityofpaloalto.org
Marc Pimentel Marc Pimentel
Finance Director
City of Santa Cruz
Monterey Bay Chapter
831-420-5050
mpimentel@cityofsantacruz.com
Christy Pinuelas Christy Pinuelas
Finance Director
City of Agoura Hills
Channel Counties Chapter
818-597-7319
cpinuelas@ci.agoura-hills.ca.us
Don Rhoads Don Rhoads
Chief Financial Officer
City of Beverly Hills
Central Los Angeles Chapter
310-285-2423
drhoads@beverlyhills.org
Stuart Schillinger Stuart Schillinger
Administrative Services Director
City of Brisbane
Peninsula Chapter
415-508-2151
schillinger@ci.brisbane.ca.us
Gina Schuchard Gina Schuchard
Finance Officer
City of Norco
Inland Empire Chapter
951-270-5650
gschuchard@ci.norco.ca.us