Coaches Gallery

Coaches Gallery2018-11-08T09:32:14+00:00

The following is a listing of senior finance professionals who have indicated a willingness to privately coach aspiring managers on a volunteer basis. Read about One-to-One Coaching” at the Coaching Corner. Not sure whom to pick as a coach or want a warm introduction? Let us help you.

NAPhoto Mary Bradley
Retired Finance Dir. / Consultant
Independent
Peninsula Chapter
408-981-4021
mbradleysv@aol.com
David Cain David Cain
Retired Director of Finance/Treasurer
City of Fountain Valley
Orange County Chapter
714-270-6840
Davidcain.govfinance@gmail.com
Catlett Scott Catlett
Finance Director
City of Yorba Linda
Orange County Chapter
714-961-7141
SCatlett@yorba-linda.org
Grace Leung Grace Leung
Director of Administrative Services
City of Irvine
Orange County Chapter
949-724-6264
gleung@cityofirvine.org
Brent Mason Brent Mason
Finance Director
City of San Bernardino
Inland Empire Chapter
909-384-5242
Mason_Br@sbcity.org
Margaret Moggia Margaret Moggia
Chief Financial Officer
West Basin Municipal Water District
South Bay Chapter
310-660-6256
margaretm@westbasin.org
Laura Nomura Laura Nomura
Deputy General Manager/CFO
Eastern Municipal Water District
Inland Empire Chapter

nomural@emwd.org

Marc Pimentel Marc Pimentel
Finance Director
City of Santa Cruz
Monterey Bay Chapter
831-420-5050
mpimentel@cityofsantacruz.com
Christy Pinuelas Christy Pinuelas
Finance Director
City of Agoura Hills
Channel Counties Chapter
818-597-7319
cpinuelas@ci.agoura-hills.ca.us
Stuart Schillinger Stuart Schillinger
Administrative Services Director
City of Brisbane
Peninsula Chapter
415-508-2151
schillinger@ci.brisbane.ca.us
Gina Schuchard Gina Schuchard
Finance Officer
City of Norco
Inland Empire Chapter
951-270-5650
gschuchard@ci.norco.ca.us