Peninsula Division covers San Francisco, San Mateo and Santa Clara Counties. On a normal basis the chapter holds combined meetings with East Bay, North Bay and California Municipal Treasurer?s Association (CMTA) Divisions 4,5 and 7. Usually, the agenda consists of two items, one on municipal finance and another on treasury. In many instances the Finance Director has the responsibility for treasury functions. Therefore, the combined meetings seem to be more efficient and serve a broader based interest group. Most of the quarterly meetings are held at Hs. Lordship facilities at the Berkeley Marina.

Chapter Chair:
Derek Rampone (City of Redwood City)

Subscribe to the 07. Peninsula Chapter chapter mailing list.

Member Cities

County of San Francisco
  • San Francisco
County of San Mateo
  • Atherton
  • Belmont
  • Brisbane
  • Burlingame
  • Colma
  • Daly City
  • East Palo Alto
  • Foster City
  • Half Moon Bay
  • Hillsborough
  • Menlo Park
  • Millbrae
  • Pacifica
  • Portola Valley
  • Redwood City
  • San Bruno
  • San Carlos
  • San Mateo
  • South San Francisco
  • Woodside
County of Santa Clara
  • Campbell
  • Cupertino
  • Gilroy
  • Los Altos
  • Los Altos Hills
  • Los Gatos
  • Milpitas
  • Monte Sereno
  • Morgan Hill
  • Mountain View
  • Palo Alto
  • Redwood Empire
  • San Jose
  • Santa Clara
  • Saratoga
  • Sunnyvale