The San Diego Chapter is an active chapter that holds a luncheon meeting on a quarterly basis. This meeting is held jointly with the San Diego Chapter of the California Municipal Treasurers Association. The meeting consists of mixing and mingling over a delicious lunch followed by a guest speaker.

The Chapter meetings are rotated between the cities in San Diego County.

Chapter Chair:
Roxanne Muhlmeister (City of Carlsdbad)

Subscribe to the 19. San Diego County Chapter chapter mailing list.

Member Cities

County of San Diego
  • Carlsbad
  • Chula Vista
  • Coronado
  • Del Mar
  • El Cajon
  • Encinitas
  • Escondido
  • Imperial Beach
  • La Mesa
  • Lemon Grove
  • National City
  • Oceanside
  • Poway
  • San Diego
  • San Marcos
  • Santee
  • Solana Beach
  • Vista