The CSMFO South Bay Chapter includes 21 cities all located within Los Angeles County. Member cities are quite diverse in their size, demographics, and geographic location in the LA basin to atop Palos Verdes Peninsula and across the channel to Santa Catalina Island. The chapter generally holds monthly lunch meetings (usually on Tuesdays) jointly with the Central Los Angeles Chapter. Members compliment on the good food and excellent speakers, plus the social aspect to network with your fellow colleagues.

Chapter Chair:
Joseph Lillio (City of El Segundo)

Subscribe to the 14. South Bay (L.A.) Chapter chapter mailing list.

Member Cities

County of Los Angeles
  • Avalon
  • Beverly Hills
  • Carson
  • Culver City
  • El Segundo
  • Gardena
  • Hawthorne
  • Hermosa Beach
  • Inglewood
  • Lawndale
  • Lomita
  • Long Beach
  • Manhattan Beach
  • Palos Verdes Estates
  • Rancho Palos Verdes
  • Redondo Beach
  • Rolling Hills
  • Rolling Hills Estates
  • Santa Monica
  • Torrance
  • West Hollywood